Recommendations

Charlene Ellis

November 02, 2019

seriously cannot recommend enough both ash and georg were fantastic with our little ones and the pictures are truly amazing.

Jamy Bradshaw

October 29, 2019

Loved our shoot with Ash, we took our 2 month old son, which is probably the hardest age but Ash was brilliant and managed to get some great shots!
He was patient whilst we settled and fed between shots & his studio is lovely with an array of props and equipment!
I would highly recommend ProPix!

Paige Blezard

October 18, 2019

we had a fabulous morning having a family photo shoot with our 3 year old and 3 month old. ash was great with the kids and got loads of great photos. cannot wait to see the full album. highly recommended. thanks again ash

Zoe Forkin

October 17, 2019

I would highly recommend Ash at ProPix studio, he was amazing with all three of our children and made us all feel at ease. He had some brilliant ideas and props, the previews look amazing. 100% can’t wait to go back and view them all. Thank you very much for making our experience stress free 

Lucy Jackson

July 25, 2019

Had such a lovely morning with Ash at Propix! He was fantastic with both Cora and Joel and has captured some of the most beautiful pictures!! So looking forward to seeing the rest 😊. Couldn’t recommend him enough!!

Danielle Whittaker

January 08, 2019

Had a newborn and family photo shoot yesterday. love the few photos I have seen so far. Can't wait to see the rest of them. Ash made us feel very welcome and was brilliant with all 3 of my girls. Would definitely recommend ProPix and will be taking Rosie back for a cake smash for her first birthday

Natassya Hoyle

January 07, 2019

Took our daughter for a cake smash photo shoot for her 1st birthday! We all absolutely loved it and had a great session! Ash was not only very professional but brilliant with Matilda as well, felt very relaxed but lots of fun! Would recommend to anyone! We will definitely go back in the future!

Katy Wright

December 31, 2018

Our little girl had a cake smash session for her 1st birthday and loved it! Ash and Georgina were brilliant with her and captured some amazing images. I can’t wait to see the rest of them...thanks so much!

Houston Barlow

December 15, 2018

We went to ProPix for a newborn shoot today, Ash was great, we were made to feel very comfortable and he was so patient!
Love the few photos we have seen and can’t wait to see the rest! Would 100% recommend. Thanks again Ash!

Amy Fuller

December 10, 2018

Definitely recommend, Ash was absolutely fantastic with my daughter and also my son who came along for some photos. He got some beautiful photos and was so patient with them both.. Ill definitely be back for another photo shoot in the future. Thank you so much 😊

Kara Vincent

December 08, 2018

Our first family photoshoot today ! Can't thank Ash and Georgina enough , fantastic with the boys and made us all feel so comfortable . We love the photos we have seen so far and can't wait for the rest !! 
Thank you !

Hannah Jones

December 06, 2018

Amazing! Ash and Georgia where fab with our moo, made us feel so welcome and had us smiling and laughing all the way through the session couldn’t recommend them enough so excited to see all the shots :)

Cheryl Whittaker

November 30, 2018

We can’t recommend ProPix Photography Studio highly enough! We’ve had two family photo-shoots now both with very young children and Ash has done a fantastic job. He has the patience of a saint and he captures wonderful photos in the process! Whether you’re after newborn baby photos or group photos, there’s nowhere else I’d wish to go to.

Aimee Mckenny

November 24, 2018

We attended today for a Large family photo shoot plus our dog. Ash and Georgina were brilliant, made us all feel at ease and super patient with the children and dog! We had such fun capturing some family memories. thank you so much x

Demi DeNobrega

November 20, 2018

We had a family photo shoot with Ash yesterday and he was great with my (nearly) 7 year old keeping him entertained and was very patient with my 3 week old making sure we got the shot. The environment was very relaxing and welcoming. We are excited to see the photos 😊

Sammie Nuttall

November 10, 2018

We went to ProPix today for a small family shoot. I can’t express how kind both Ash and Georgina were, they were brilliant with my very nosy 15 month old! They were very patient with her and helped us keep her entertained. I would recommend this place to anyone!!!!

Absolutely fantastic, we can’t wait to see the final results ♥️♥️

Daun Briggs

November 08, 2018

We had a great time at our parents golden wedding photo shoot, 
Ash made us very welcome and at ease, very organised and very professional service 
can’t wait to see the rest of the photos 😊👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amber Moore

November 03, 2018

Highly recommend propix! They was really patient with us and teddy and made us feel really comfortable!! I can’t wait to see the rest of the pics 😍✌🏼

Sarah Fretwell

November 03, 2018

Sasha loved her photo session at ProPix , Ash and Georgina were super professional and so nice , making the photo session really relaxed !! Such a cute studio with lots of props... we are so happy with the pictures for our baby girl , thank you so much ❤️!! Highly recommend ProPix ... fantastic, awesome and brilliant all rolled into one !!

Christine Towers

November 01, 2018

Thank you so much Ash and Georgina for our cake smash photo shoot. We felt so welcome, it was relaxed and fun. Harry is usually wary of people he is not familiar with but he took to Ash and G straight away. We will definitely be coming here again for our family photo's. I'm so glad we came to your studio, again thank you ❤

Becki Weekes

October 12, 2018

Highly recommend! Ash and Georgina have so much energy and patience for the children 😍 we absolutely loved every single second and we will definitely be booking again! Thank you to both of you x

Shauna Taylor

October 08, 2018

Been here twice now with both children, ash is great and very good with the children, even when they had a winge!! 100% come here again!

Sammie Nelson

October 02, 2018

Ash was amazing with our little Scarlett, he made us feel so comfortable & welcome! The photos so far look amazing and I can’t wait to see the rest . I would definitely recommend, especially for the newborn shoot, even though she was 3 weeks old he still got some amazing shots and he settled her really well!

Rachel Shapland

September 25, 2018

We have been a few times to Ash. Ash & Georgia both make you feel really comfortable & relaxed. The pictures he takes are excellent & we were all really happy with the finished frame.

Robert Bleasdale

September 06, 2018

Brilliant Family/Newborn session yesterday.

Ash was absolutely brilliant with our 13 day old son and it was a really relaxed session and he makes you feel really welcome, can't wait to see some more of the photos.

absolutely would recommend.

Keah Layland

September 03, 2018

Just had a newborn shoot and I couldn’t recommend ash enough he was amazing! Had all the patience in the world. Made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. Was great with Ava. Can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures. I would definitely go back for more shoots.

Natalie Jayne

August 22, 2018

Had another fantastic session with Ash today. He did a newborn shoot when our little boy was born and again today with our little girl along with her big brother. The studio is fab and Ash has the patience of a saint! We can't recommend him enough. You will not be disappointed.

Paul Wilkinson

August 17, 2018

Thanks to Ash and Georgina we had a great time and thank goodness Alice behaved and was a little gem too.. Highly recommended.. thanks again

Sheree Edwards

July 31, 2018

I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my photo shoots. We have been to Ash for our new born photo shoot and now 2 years later her birthday cake smash! The pictures are always stunning and he always makes sure to get the perfect shot. We felt so comfortable through out and the studio is lovely and homely. thanks again Ash x

Lindsey Kippax

July 27, 2018

Lovely newborn session. Ash handled the baby so well with so much patience and was also great with our toddler! Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you for the photos they look great!

Jordan Taylor

July 22, 2018

Absolutely brilliant! Ash and Georgina were brilliant with our little boy and managed to get lots of smiles out of him despite him being under the weather and very grumpy! Got everyone involved and made for a fantastic shoot. Thank you very much 

Holly Broughton

July 20, 2018

Huge thank you to Ash & Georgina today for our little girls cake smash, they both was very patient with Arla and our preview photos look fab, we can’t wait to see the rest!

Sonia Scott

July 19, 2018

Excellent newborn photo shoot today. Ash was so patient and professional. Really happy with the preview photos, we can’t wait to see the rest and order some.

Danny Turner

July 12, 2018

Can’t recommend Ash at ProPix highly enough. He provides a really friendly, professional service in a well equipped studio. We went with 3 young children and Ash made it an enjoyable experience for all.

Heather Murphy

June 27, 2018

Went for a newborn photoshoot. Ash was very professional and patient from start to finish and we are really pleased with the final results! Would definitely recommend to others.

Lauren Ritchie

June 21, 2018

Brilliant newborn session today! So professional and Ash made us all feel so comfortable and welcome! Absolutely amazing with our little Nancy. The photos we have seen so far are beautiful, can’t wait to see the finished result! Thank you very much, couldn’t recommend you highly enough.

Zoe Fairless

June 18, 2018

We had such a lovely session this evening for Olivers 1st Birthday cake smash. Ash was great with Oliver and got him smiling and giggling. He made us feel so comfortable. Thank you so much

Kirsty Marie

June 15, 2018

Such a good afternoon. We felt so relaxed as soon as we walked in the studio, I honestly can’t wait to see the rest of the photos! Thank you

Tash Kenyon

May 25, 2018

"Thank you so much for Jacks cake smash! Would highly recommend, he loved it, ash an Georgina were both amazing with Jack.... thanks again x"

Donna Burrows

May 14, 2018

"Had an amazing experience today at the studio with ash, he made the experience really enjoyable and relaxing. Loved that he had a heartbeat app playing to keep Elayna relaxed and asleep which meant that we weren’t anxious. Very professional and would highly recommend!!! Thank you Ash from Donna and Neal"

Charlotte Hampton

April 27, 2018

"Had a fantastic morning shooting the cake smash for my little girls first birthday. Ash and Georgina made us feel very welcome and made us feel at ease throughout. They where full of great ideas and where fab with our little girl. Thank you very much can’t wait to see the photos"

Sarah Doogan

April 12, 2018

"Second time we’ve been to ash for a photo-shoot, wouldn’t go anywhere else now the photos are always amazing, thank you again can’t wait to see the rest of the photos" 

Dario Leone

March 23, 2018

"Ash was fantastic today with our little baby for her newborn shoot! Patience of a saint! Can not way to see the final photos!"

Natalie Ashworh

February 23, 2018

"Had a great time at our photo shoot for our little boy Ethan (4 weeks old). Ash was great with him, so patient and professional. With great ideas for the photos. So pleased with the images we have seen do far, can't wait to see the rest. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to capture those special memories. Thanks Ash."

Melissa Woods

February 22, 2018

"We came to the studio for the newborn photo shoot on Tuesday & absolutely loved it. Ash was so good with our little boy & made us feel so comfortable and relaxed! The photos we’ve seen from the sneaky preview are fab and we can’t wait to see the rest! would 100% recommend!!"

Emily Adams

January 28, 2018

"Went to the studio yesterday and was made to feel so welcome as soon as we got there. Ash was fab with both our children and had so much patience! Georgina was fab with our daughter too keeping her entertained and making her smile for pictures! Thank you so much for having us, we can't wait to see all the pictures! Xx"

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 ProPix Studio